2022 Committee

At the recent AGM the following committee was elected:

  • President: Claude Troepster Norval
  • Vice President: Stephen Scott
  • Treasurer: Alastair Raphael
  • Secretary: Daniel Beaumont
  • Major Events Coordinator: Troy Aspden
  • Partner Events Coordinator: Scott Esposito
  • Social Media Coordinator: Harrison Hill

The non-committee position of LUG Ambassador was also filled:

  • LUG Ambassador: John Worthington

We look forward to building on the foundations laid by the previous committee, and are excited with the potential 2022 has in store.